Sunday, January 10, 2010

Ten Most Wanted Corrupt Politicians for 2009

And some day we will honor the top ten (just as soon as we get them).

Judicial Watch, the public interest group that investigates and prosecutes government corruption, today released its 2009 list of Washington's "Ten Most Wanted Corrupt Politicians." The list, in alphabetical order, includes:

Senator Christopher Dodd (D-CT):
Senator John Ensign (R-NV):
Rep. Barney Frank (D-MA):
Secretary of Treasury Timothy Geithner:
Attorney General Eric Holder:
Rep. Jesse Jackson, Jr. (D-IL)/ Senator Roland Burris (D-IL):
President Barack Obama:
Rep. Nancy Pelosi (D-CA):
Rep. John Murtha (D-PA) and the rest of the PMA Seven:
Rep. Charles Rangel (D-NY):
 blog it

No comments: